Home | Login | Contact
HOME ABOUT US SUPPLY CAREERS TOOLS INQUIRY FORM CONTACT US

  HEAD OFFICE

BRANCH OFFICES

Head Office (Karachi)

Shernaz House, 2nd Floor , 8-West Wharf Road,
Karachi – Pakistan
Tel: +92 (021) 231 1876, +92 (021) 231 1879
Fax: +92 (021) 231 6093 +92 (021) 231 6094


Muhammad Ismail Niazi(CEO)
Karachi Customs & Brokerage

ismail@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Muhammad Rizwan Niazi (Director)
Custom clearance & Freight Forwarding

rizwanniazi@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Muhammad Sajjad Niazi (Director)
Dry port cargo/Brokerage

sajjad@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Sajjad Malik (GM Accounts)
Finance / Accounts

sajjadmalik@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Waqas Ali (CSV)
Import / Export Customer Service

waqas@bismillahlogistics.com
 
General Mail Box  
Management Queries Department

info@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Branch Office (Lahore)

Suite # 2, 3rd Floor, Salam Chambers,
Patiala Ground Link Mecleod Road,
Lahore - Pakistan
Tel: +92 (042) 731 - 4688, +92 (042) 723-3313, +92 (042) 723 - 5090
Fax: +92 (042) 723 - 7022

Muhammad Shakeel Niazi (Director)
IMPEX (Sea/Air) Freight Forwarding

shakeel@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Waqas Ahmed Hanif(G.M)
G.M Import

waqasahmed@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Salman Khalid(GM Accounts)
Finance/Accounts

salman@bismillahlogistics.com
 
Muhammad Usman Khan(Manager)
Custom Clearance

usman@bismillahlogistics.com
General Mail Box
Management Queries Department  

info@bismillahlogistics.com 
 
 
 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
All rights are reserved by: "BISMILLAH LOGISTICS" 2010-2011 Privacy Policy
Designed and Developed by: Future Vision Technologies